Fallen Crest Home

Fallen Crest Home Author Tijan
ISBN-10 9781682304990
Release 2017-04-17
Pages 300
Download Link Click Here

In the sixth book in the FALLEN CREST series, the gang returns home to Fallen Crest and have one last summer of freedom as old foes return.

Fallen Crest Forever

Fallen Crest Forever Author Tijan
ISBN-10 9781682305003
Release 2017-05-16
Pages 300
Download Link Click Here

The last full-length novel for the Fallen Crest Series by New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Tijan.

Fallen Crest High

Fallen Crest High Author Tijan
ISBN-10 9781682304778
Release 2016-05-26
Pages 354
Download Link Click Here

Fans of GOSSIP GIRL will love this story about a girl who moves into her mother’s boyfriend house only to be confront with his two sons.

Fallen Crest University

Fallen Crest University Author Tijan
ISBN-10 9781682304815
Release 2016-05-16
Pages 366
Download Link Click Here

Fans of GOSSIP GIRL will love this story as the Fallen Crest gang heads to college and combats a whole new world of dangers.

Fallen Crest Public

Fallen Crest Public Author Tijan
ISBN-10 9781682304792
Release 2016-05-26
Pages 322
Download Link Click Here

Fans of GOSSIP GIRL will love this story about a girl, her soul mate and her best friend taking on the world.

Fallen Fourth Down

Fallen Fourth Down Author Tijan
ISBN-10 9781682304808
Release 2016-05-16
Pages 400
Download Link Click Here

Fans of GOSSIP GIRL will love this story as the Fallen Crest gang is separated and new adversaries arise.

Fallen Crest Family

Fallen Crest Family Author Tijan
ISBN-10 9781682304785
Release 2016-05-26
Pages 266
Download Link Click Here

Fans of GOSSIP GIRL will love this story about a girl who falls in with her soon to be step-brother and all the trouble that brings.


Mason Author Tijan
ISBN-10 1500196444
Release 2014-06-15
Pages 184
Download Link Click Here

Mason Kade is not known to be nice. He is ruthless, manipulative, and unforgiving. Most will say that he is a jerk and he is to those that cross him or cross his loved ones. However, he does not want to be who he is. He does not enjoy hurting others, but there is no limit to the lengths he will go to protect himself and his brother. This is the story of how he came to be and this is why so many love Mason Kade.

Logan Kade

Logan Kade Author Tijan
ISBN-10 9781682304976
Release 2016-03-26
Pages 300
Download Link Click Here

Fans of Jay Crownover will love this story about the guy who never took anything seriously and the girl who really saw him.

Carter Reed

Carter Reed Author Tijan
ISBN-10 9781682304839
Release 2016-05-16
Pages 350
Download Link Click Here

Fans of Sempre will love this mafia romance about the hitman who is determined to protect his best friend’s sister.


Cole Author Tijan
ISBN-10 9781682304754
Release 2017-02-27
Pages 314
Download Link Click Here

Fans of Kresley Cole’s The Game Maker Series will love this story about a recent widow who falls in love with the head of a mafia family, but unwittingly finds herself in the middle of a mafia war after learning her deceased husband had secrets of his own.

Things Fall Apart

Things Fall Apart Author Chinua Achebe
ISBN-10 0435905252
Release 1996
Pages 148
Download Link Click Here

This expanded edition of Chinua Achebe's first novel portrays the collision of African and European cultures in an Igbo village. Okonkwo, a great man in Igbo traditional society, cannot adapt to the profound changes brought by the British conquest of Nigeria. Yet, as in classic tragedy, Okonkwo's character as well as external forces contribute to his downfall. This expanded edition includes new illustrations, maps, additional essays on history, culture,and literature, and reference material to help readers see Achebe's classic novel in social and historical context, and to understand its place in world literature.

Isle of Night

Isle of Night Author Veronica Wolff
ISBN-10 9781101544112
Release 2011-09-06
Pages 320
Download Link Click Here

Is life offering fewer and fewer options? Then join the dead. When Annelise meets dark and seductive Ronan, he promises her a new life-if she has the courage to chance the unknown. Now, she's whisked away to a mysterious island and pitted against other female recruits to become a Watcher-girls who are partnered with vampires and assist them in their missions. To survive and become a Watcher, Annelise has to beat out every other girl, but she's determined to do so, because to fail doesn't mean dishonor-it means death.


Kian Author Tijan
ISBN-10 9781682304822
Release 2016-05-16
Pages 330
Download Link Click Here

Fans of bad boys will love this romance about the rich kid who just got out of prison and seeks out the girl he killed to protect.

Until Ashlyn

Until Ashlyn Author Aurora Rose Reynolds
ISBN-10 154076947X
Release 2016-12-02
Pages 328
Download Link Click Here

DescriptionDillon Keck knew Ashlyn Mayson was drunk when she suggested they get married. He knew he should have taken her back to their hotel room and put her to bed. Instead, he did what he had been craving to do since the moment they met. Claim her as his. Waking up married in Vegas isn't something Ashlyn Mayson ever thought would happen to her. Having Dillon, her boss, a man she thinks is a dick, insist they stay married is absurd, but every time he touches her, she gets lost in him and wonders if maybe they are meant to be together. But someone isn't happy for Dillon and Ashlyn and their new found romance, and they're willing to do anything to keep them apart. Even commit murder.


Crossover Author Tijan
ISBN-10 1505419433
Release 2014-12-09
Pages 102
Download Link Click Here

Tijan Franchise Member December 7th, 2014 Dear Tijan Franchise Member, New members of the Tijan Franchise will be inducted into the organization. A meeting has been called where current and active members: Davy Harwood, Broken and Screwed, Fallen Crest, Carter Reed, Brady Remington, Sustain, A Whole New Crowd, and older members that are still active such as Home Torn and Chen Series must be in attendance. The reason for this meeting is for everyone to be introduced to each other before, and then together the entire franchise will welcome the new members from the Fighter Franchise. Live entertainment, cake, and alcohol will be provided. Come with your party hats and warm smiles. Sincerely, Mystery Chef P.S. No fighting. No killing. * This is a crossover scene. Bonus scenes for the Fallen Crest Series, Broken and Screwed Series, and Carter Reed 1 AND 2 are also included. ** This was written just for fun. It's a crossover of all published Tijan characters and some unpublished. If you're a fan of any Tijan book, you'll enjoy this!

Eye Candy

Eye Candy Author Tijan
ISBN-10 9781250148230
Release 2017-09-05
Pages 320
Download Link Click Here

A frightfully good time! Dive into these Halloween novellas from bestselling authors Tijan, J. Daniels, Helena Hunting, Bella Jewel and Tara Sivec. Featuring stories set in the worlds of their popular series. Tijan’s Fallen Crest crew are back for a weekend of mischief that takes a sinister turn; all four couples from J. Daniels’ Alabama Summer series gear up for Halloween in their own sexy ways, with a special surprise at the end; Helena Hunting’s characters from Shacking Up plan a Halloween gala that features a few ghouls and witches; Bella Jewel brings the chills and thrills in her suspenseful take on Halloween night; and Tara Sivec gathers the Holiday family together one last time as they try to make this ghostly holiday one to remember—or one they’d rather forget... Cozy up with a mug of hot cider on a dark night and fall under the spell of this Halloween anthology!